How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Shelleys Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
8 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brandon B., Temple, TX 26 Dec 2016
After a long week looking at a dozen dealers in Temple, Belton, Killeen, Austin, Houston, Dallas and more, this is the one that gave me the best price on my trade and the car I wanted to buy. My only regret is wasting my morning at Don Ringler.
5 rate
Yelp
Jesse S., Copperas Cove, TX 26 Dec 2016
Great place good people... not like many of the predatory lenders in the area. They aren't out to take advantage of people and work with you to get you what you want. Also very low interest rates.
5 rate
Yelp
Keith Morales 21 Aug 2015
Almost every vehicle I have ever had I got from Shelley's. These people have always exceeded the expectation I have had doing business with a used car lot. If there was ever a problem with the vehicle they were willing to help get the issue resolved. They strive to not have any disgruntled customers... what so ever. I think this has helped contribute to the growth of there lot over the years. I know it is not possible for everyone across the united states to drive to there lot when inquiring or purchasing one of there vehicles. However if you are able to skip the online stuff and speak with them in person. The absolute best group of people I have ever known. If they don't have what you want all you have to do is tell them what you are looking for and they will help you find it. Even if you just want to stop by the lot and talk to the guys about different cars I would highly suggest Shelley's. A great family doing there best to provide great service! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeanette Jones 21 Aug 2015
We have bought several cars here over the years, but most recently we found a great Hyundai Sonata for my daughter. Great sales force and very simple, easy process. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Renee 21 Aug 2015
Me and my husband have been buying our vehicles here for several years now. They never disappoint. The customer service is one of the best you'll find in this area. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Will continue buying cars here for years to come!
5 rate
Cars.com
HappyCustomer 21 Aug 2015
This dealership has been around for over 30 years! They are knowledgable and make shopping for a used car easy. They are honest people that work with you to get you into a car you both like and can afford. We've done business with then for years and recommend them to all our friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul Spitzer 18 Jan 2014
I took this car to my repair shop before I bought it.(Shelley's even brought it to them) After finding a couple of small problems, the people at Shelley's took the cost of those problems off the price, then were able to deal from there. Great to work with and I recieved a great car for a great price.... For MY experiance, Quality of Repairs is higher then 5 Stars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick Vincent 29 Sep 2013
Matt made a few calls and told me what he had and we were going to come in but some things came up that was not plan so we are going to have to Waite a little longer so when we do get another car we will go to Shelly's Auto Sales.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors