How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Shelleys Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scott Hirsch 17 Mar 2017
ts a great place to buy a suv there great rudy the sales person was awesome and friendly if u want a car truck or suv go talk to rudy he get u in one
5 rate
Facebook
Mark Peek 30 Jan 2017
A good friend brought here. I didn't think I'd be buying a car yet but I wanted to check things out. Les was great, Matt was also great and the nice young lady behind the counter was helpful and great as well. I've been working to fix my credit and they went out of their way to accommodate that. A ...bigger thank you could not be given. I am extremely grateful for them. A fair deal & a fair price! I'll be back when it's time for my next for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Brandon Gott 06 Jan 2017
Great family owned and operated business. I have done business with them several times and never once been mislead, lied to, or disappointed in anyway. They are always willing to help and do what's right!
5 rate
Facebook
Brandon B., Temple, TX 26 Dec 2016
After a long week looking at a dozen dealers in Temple, Belton, Killeen, Austin, Houston, Dallas and more, this is the one that gave me the best price on my trade and the car I wanted to buy. My only regret is wasting my morning at Don Ringler.
5 rate
Yelp
Jesse S., Copperas Cove, TX 26 Dec 2016
Great place good people... not like many of the predatory lenders in the area. They aren't out to take advantage of people and work with you to get you what you want. Also very low interest rates.
5 rate
Yelp
Renae Ward 29 Feb 2016
Excellent reason to buy local! My husband and I were "just looking" & ended up finding the vehicle we have been wanting for quite some time! The service was excellent and everyone was patient and made our car buying experience a great one!
5 rate
Facebook
Keith Morales 21 Aug 2015
Almost every vehicle I have ever had I got from Shelley's. These people have always exceeded the expectation I have had doing business with a used car lot. If there was ever a problem with the vehicle they were willing to help get the issue resolved. They strive to not have any disgruntled customers... what so ever. I think this has helped contribute to the growth of there lot over the years. I know it is not possible for everyone across the united states to drive to there lot when inquiring or purchasing one of there vehicles. However if you are able to skip the online stuff and speak with them in person. The absolute best group of people I have ever known. If they don't have what you want all you have to do is tell them what you are looking for and they will help you find it. Even if you just want to stop by the lot and talk to the guys about different cars I would highly suggest Shelley's. A great family doing there best to provide great service! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeanette Jones 21 Aug 2015
We have bought several cars here over the years, but most recently we found a great Hyundai Sonata for my daughter. Great sales force and very simple, easy process. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Renee 21 Aug 2015
Me and my husband have been buying our vehicles here for several years now. They never disappoint. The customer service is one of the best you'll find in this area. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Will continue buying cars here for years to come!
5 rate
Cars.com
HappyCustomer 21 Aug 2015
This dealership has been around for over 30 years! They are knowledgable and make shopping for a used car easy. They are honest people that work with you to get you into a car you both like and can afford. We've done business with then for years and recommend them to all our friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors